Current Table Officers, Appointees, and Other Representatives

**Must be logged-in to see executive biographies

Table Officers - 2017/18



    Diana Boisvert




Vice President

    Cindy Parsons





    Julie Marko





    Melissa Potestio




Provincial Executive Council

    Heide Doppmeier      

ATA Staff Advisor

    Nancy Luyckfassel









Executive Members - 2017/18


Conference Director -
Notos Editor Megan Senechal      
Zephyr Editor Jessie Krefting      
Website Manager Stephanie Jackson      
SIG Presidents        
    Arabic Ahmed Haymour
    Chinese Mian Xie

    French Quinton Lotz

    German Harald Ludwigsen

    Intercultural vacant      
    Japanese Corbin Musselman (Biography)

    Polish vacant      
    Punjabi Nirlep Rai

    Spanish Marcela Serrano (Biography)

    Ukrainian Lesia Hyzha

Canadian Association of Second Language Teachers Marnie Beaudoin

University of Alberta William Dunn

University of Calgary Katherine Mueller

Alberta Education Melody Kostiuk

Past President Michelle De Abreu

No contact information found for this subgroup.